Articles

Plans

In My life on June 3, 2012 by kath6843

Recently we went to a new opening restaurant. As it was crowded . So  I take  a queue.When it my turn I place the order. We waited about an hour but nobody serving us.. So I went to ask the waitress ,so she asked which table I sit and point to her because the table don”t have number stated  on it .She just keep asking where where.  I felt  frustratedI told her to cancel .And  beside me got a man ,he want to paid his bill and the waitress ask him  what food he took .She keep on checking his receipt because receipt don>t have table number stated so she had to one by one checked..About 20 minutes she at last found the receipt . Is it wasting the time ,and lose your business .if you didn”t plan  properly.Sometomes having a good plan can help you live a better one.Your plan won’t work if you do not work.I have get  out of my comfort zone and i started planning.How about you.

Leave a Reply

